Technical Assistance

Technical Assistance by Global Location
The Americas  Applications Support

For Americas technical support please contact your nearest sales representative

Europe Applications Support
Region Areas of Coverage/Name of Manufacturer's Representative Email Phone
Germany Allegro MicroSystems Germany GmbH, Thomas Kerdraon info.germany@allegromicro.com   
Italy Consystem, Mario Lesinigo m.lesinigo@consystem.it  
UK, Ireland Sensor IC applications
Power IC applications
eurosenapps@allegromicro.com
euroicapps@allegromicro.com
Spain, Portugal Argos, Jose Vial j.vial@argos-ce.net  
Sweden, Norway, Finland Broadband, Magnus Gustavsson mgustavsson@broadband.se  
France Allrem, Denis Debaucheron debaucheron@allrem.com  
All other European countries and South Africa Sensor IC applications eurosenapps@allegromicro.com
Power IC applications euroicapps@allegromicro.com
Middle East Applications Support
Region Areas of Coverage Email Phone
Israel, Turkey Sensor IC applications eurosenapps@allegromicro.com
Power IC applications euroicapps@allegromicro.com
Asia Pacific Applications Support
Region Areas of Coverage/Name of Manufacturer's Representative Email Phone
China, Australia, New Zealand supportchina@allegromicro.com +65-6866-3837
India AvantGarde Solutions contact@avantgardesolutions.in +91-22-49222600
Japan supportjapan@allegromicro.com +81-50-3530-5025
Korea supportkorea@allegromicro.com +82-70-8852-8250
Taiwan supporttaiwan@allegromicro.com +886-2-2784-1603
All other Asia   supporttaiwan@allegromicro.com +886-2-2784-1603

 

Quality Issues Requiring Failure Analysis

Enter an FA Request

Email: Quality@allegromicro.com

Sanken Product Applications

For technical assistance on the Sanken product line contact one of the above FAEs, or visit www.sanken-ele.co.jp.

 

.

Copyright © 2017 Allegro MicroSystems, LLC

Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Webmaster

Follow us on: LinkedIn YouTube Google+ Follow Allegro on Twitter

Careers   |   Contact Sales   |   Home   |   Legal   |   Quality & Environment   |   Request Samples